New Beta Test Sites

Hello. I have been doing some studying and practicing. I want to show you what that’s resulted in. Head to http://www.marinifamily.org/css/ and take a peak. I’ve really been struggling with CSS site design and layouts. I happened upon a good website with some samples: http://css.maxdesign.com.au/. This site is nice as it takes you step by step through building a nicely designed web site template. I used their graphics to create the backgrounds and side shading. I plan to create an original design as soon as I become more comfy with this template.

If you go to my test page and click on the XRT-FM link, you will also see the beta test site for the radio station as well. I am always looking for your feedback. Please let me know how to make it better. Also, if you have graphics skills, let me know and we can work on something hot and original. Thanks!

-Timmy

Author: Timmy

Radio broadcaster and IT Pro. Livin' and Lovin'! Married to my beautiful wife and have one son.

Leave a Reply

