Blog Updates

I know we keep changing the design… I think we’re sticking with this one. Anyway… I’ve added some more generic categories to enable the posts on my blog to be more searchable and visible on the global WordPress system. I may be tuning this for a bit, but do not be alarmed, just trying to make the blog that much better! We also are featuring a semi-regular monthly Poll. I call it Poll-o-Matic ©. Please take part and enjoy!

If you have suggestions, or would like to participate as a contributor, let me know!

-Timmy

Author: Timmy

Radio broadcaster and IT Pro. Livin' and Lovin'! Married to my beautiful wife and have one son.

Leave a Reply

