Quick Update!

Hello, everyone! Just a real fast update for y’all. I have started my job as of last Monday 11/12. I am totally diggin’ it! We are having training these first three weeks. I already had to give a verbal warning for too many tardies. Exciting stuff.

Rachel is in Illinois this weekend as Mary’s getting married in the Nauvoo LDS Temple. I miss her tons. She is still on the job hunt and will hopefully start getting some solid leads.

That’s all for now. When I get my laptop from my new job, I will have more time (in theory) to post.

-Timmy

Author: Timmy

Radio broadcaster and IT Pro. Livin' and Lovin'! Married to my beautiful wife and have one son.

Leave a Reply

