Happy New Year!

Right, so it’s been ages since I last posted. Allow me to ‘splain… As mentioned in my last post, I started a new job and it has literally taken over my life. Most of any of my spare time has gone bye-bye. I am sorry. Being a team supervisor is a lot of work and I’m getting stretched and twisted like I never imagined. I love it!

I work for SlashSupport. It’s an outsourced IT helpdesk company that has operated mainly in India. Due to customer surveys and market info, they realized that American customers really want American support. They decided to use the Salt Lake City area to do so and here we are.

In other news, Rachel and Wyatt are spending a couple weeks in Spokane with Pete and the fam to try and help her get back to good health. Yes, she relapsed into the same pain and swelling from when she originally broke her ankle last February. That’s been a real joy.

In yet other-er news, Chas and Mom are coming out on the 28th to send Him off on his LDS mission to Cleveland! Yay!!

I will try to make more postings here.. I apologize to my millions of readers.

-Timmy

Author: Timmy

Radio broadcaster and IT Pro. Livin' and Lovin'! Married to my beautiful wife and have one son.

Leave a Reply

