I made it just about 3 months!

Yep, I got “let go”. I will most likely post more on this soon. But now I just begin my search for my next job. Problem here is I feel like I got fired, but I didn’t get a reason and I got a severance check. That last bit tends to indicate a lay-off. If you get fired for stealing or fighting or downright insubordination, you simply get walked out. You get your last check and that’s it. Someone out there might be able to tell me what the real deal is. Let me know in a comment.

Thank you!

-Timmy

Author: Timmy

Radio broadcaster and IT Pro. Livin' and Lovin'! Married to my beautiful wife and have one son.

Leave a Reply

