After a couple days…

Hi all! I am sitting in my cubicle at NovaRad (yes that R is caps!). So far, it feels pretty mellow. I’ve been training and shadowing a lot. I hope to get moving quickly. A lot of my training is based upon me installing the tools on my own system. It’s been challenging but isn’t that what makes it good? I will let you all know more when I know more!

A few notes:

  • Rachel was turned down by both jobs. 😦
  • We might be planning a trip to Las Vegas.
  • I posted Wyatt’s latest camera card full of pictures, click on the picture on the right.
  • I got a 1 terabyte external drive that promises much to the progression of XRT-FM!
  • We put Wyatt on a new disciplinary plan (will explain later)
  • I’d like to broadcast live this weekend… (will let you know)
  • I love my family!
Author: Timmy

Radio broadcaster and IT Pro. Livin' and Lovin'! Married to my beautiful wife and have one son.

Leave a Reply

