New header picture

UPDATE 4/17: Congratulations, the winner of our admiration and applause is Rachel! The header picture is that odd sculpture on I-80 westbound near the Utah/Nevada border. <CLAP,CLAP!>

(see comments section for more info)

Hey there. I still think my son and three nephews are the cutest things, but I wanted to mix things up. I wanted to let you guys guess a bit before I reveal what that picture is. If you know, that’s fine. Leave a comment with your guesses or answers. Then we can clap for whomever answers correctly first.

Have fun…

PS: Thanks for indulging me on the previous post!

-Timmy

Author: Timmy

Radio broadcaster and IT Pro. Livin' and Lovin'! Married to my beautiful wife and have one son.

4 thoughts on “New header picture”

Leave a Reply

