New Theme!

Hey folks! I really hesitate to change things when we’re really starting to build momentum. However, I was previewing all the available themes here at WP.com and this one struck me as very interesting. It’s significantly different in that there’s only one post showing on the page at a time. The links have been shuffled to the bottom of the page and the widgets are significantly different. I tried to retain most of the useful links and tools so there’s not such a dramatic change in your comfort level. If you provide enough feedback, we can always return to the previous theme. But I hope you will all enjoy this new look and feel.

-Timmy

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

Author: Timmy

Radio broadcaster and IT Pro. Livin' and Lovin'! Married to my beautiful wife and have one son.

4 thoughts on “New Theme!”

  1. Thanks you all for your comments. I am still a little wavering and the only sticking point is the one post showing problem. It may just turn me off altogether. As I said, I will give it a fair chance.

Leave a Reply

