Back to good…

As quoted from a popular song by Matchbox 20… I brought back the old design template so the blog is now “Back to good…”  I was feeling very restricted by the fact that only one post would be shown at a time. I like to be able to refer to past posts that you can just scroll down to see, not click on a whole new page. I also feel like I am free to write more posts since the last post is still visible under the current one. There are some quirks that I don’t like about this template like the weird little circles in front of all the links on the sidebar. But all in all, this design fits what I need the best without going overboard or restricting me and my creativity.

**Now I have that song in my head**

Thanks for keeping up with me and for all your commenting. Understand that I read every one and will not always be able to reply in the comments section. Just know you are loved and appreciated!

-Timmy

Author: Timmy

Radio broadcaster and IT Pro. Livin' and Lovin'! Married to my beautiful wife and have one son.

One thought on “Back to good…”

Leave a Reply

