Creativity Block

I’ve been very distracted from this blog lately for a few reasons. I have really been slammed at work lately. I’ve been dealing with other family issues and issues on the homefront for the past weeks. It looks like when life takes the forefront, my creativity wanes a bit. My apologies for my lack of entertaining and compelling content as of late. My extreme gratitude for your continued support and participation! Work should be mellowing a bit here in the next day or so. I will try to get something up here this week! Thanks for your patience.

Meanwhile, I’d like to say Rest In Peace to the recently departed comedian/actor Bernie Mac, from Ocean’s 11,12 & 13, as well as Transformers and TV’s the Bernie Mac Show. He passed away this past weekend from complications of pneumonia and sarcoidosis. Also, we lost a great singer/songwriter/producer Isaac Hayes, best known for the theme to the 70’s TV show Shaft and the character Chef from the TV show South Park. He was found dead near an exercise treadmill.

For your entertainment, take a look at some of these past posts:

Kirby Heyborne

Chadders

Only In Utah

Grand Canyon

My List

Author: Timmy

Radio broadcaster and IT Pro. Livin' and Lovin'! Married to my beautiful wife and have one son.

Leave a Reply

