Seven Years!

Today marks Rachel’s and my seventh year of marriage! We were married in the Oakland California LDS Temple on a clear day in Northern California. As we looked out over the valleys and the Bay, we imagined our futures. There were times in that seven years that we wouldn’t have expected to last this long. But during rough times, I never lost faith that our love would last. And it has!

I love my Eternal mate, Rachel. Through it all and forever and always, I will love her.

-Timmy

Author: Timmy

Radio broadcaster and IT Pro. Livin' and Lovin'! Married to my beautiful wife and have one son.

3 thoughts on “Seven Years!”

  1. Congrats you two! Seven years is a long time together. My eternal mate and I just celebrated our nine year anniversary. There is no greater blessing than to have a wonderful woman in life…we each have that, bro.

Leave a Reply

