New for 2009!

I changed our look (I know, again!) for 2009. I really enjoyed having it snow on my blog there for a month! This new theme is very similar to the previous one but just different enough to make it new and clean! The tabs for the pages and the search box are now at the very top. I’ve increased the number of posts per page to 7 from 5. Other than those minor changes, all of it works the same. Enjoy!

-Timmy

Author: Timmy

Radio broadcaster and IT Pro. Livin' and Lovin'! Married to my beautiful wife and have one son.

Leave a Reply

