WHY??

Allow me to wonder…

  • Why do I keep this lovely job?
  • Why can’t I stay home with Wyatt too?
  • Why aren’t we pregnant yet?
  • Why am I still in Utah?
  • Why can’t we make just a little more money?
  • Why can’t I have an iPhone or Storm?
  • Why am I unsatisfied with my professional progression?
  • Why does snow pile up on my driveway?
  • Why did i cross-thread one of the lugs on the van?
  • Why am I the only listener of my internet station, KXRT?
  • Why am I such a whiner?
Author: Timmy

Radio broadcaster and IT Pro. Livin' and Lovin'! Married to my beautiful wife and have one son.

2 thoughts on “WHY??”

Leave a Reply

